December Ipsy!

IMAG2922

My December Ipsy came in and of course I was on my way out the door for holiday vacation back in Philly. So, sorry for the late post. As always, I’ll start with the bag, which I love! It’s actually cute enough to be a little clutch to carry around. It feels really well made.

IMAG2928

(From Left to Right)

Peony Cosmetics Shadow Trio, Pacifica Power of Love Natural Lipstick, Briogeo Curl Charisma Leave-In Crème, Elizabeth Mott Thank Me Later Eye Shadow Primer, Jersey Shore Cosmetics Vanilla Bean Anti-aging Lip & Hand Polish

So, I only tested out a few of these so far….there will be more to follow very soon since my eye primer is running out and I conveniently ran out of my favorite hand lotion.

The Pacifica lipstick honestly looks more impressive in the tube than on. It is really shear and seems as if it will not be long lasting. That being said, I am excited about the color and the layering capabilities of this!

The shadow trio is kind cool because they are colors that I use on a regular basis so I’m excited to have a travel size trio that I will actually use. The gold and brown and creamy and pigmented, though the brown doesn’t seem long lasting. The tan took some rubbing to get some color going, but seems buildable enough.

Overall

I am completely in love with this bag! I don’t have any disappointments in this bag like I did the November bag, so just for the sake of choosing the product that I am least excited about, it would probably be the curl cream, because I don’t think it’ll be enough product for me to get a true opinion on.

Leave a Reply

