Target Haul: Sonia Kashuk and More

I recently have been looking for “better” brushes to add to my collection. Prior to my haul, I only had two that I loved and the rest were just a necessity. Anyway, in my search for brushes, of course I come across a lot of Mac reviews, Sigma reviews and Sephora reviews, but I am 1. frugal and don’t want to spend that much money on a single brush and 2. impatient and wanted something I could either have shipped to me immediately or go to the store a pick up. I eventually came across the Kabuki brush set from BH Cosmetics which of course were sold out. So, put that on the back burner and save that for another time.

But, another name (new to me) popped up in my search: Sonia Kashuk. People were raving over her brushes and not to mention they are available at Target! So, of course, I leave Target with more than just the brushes.
Synthetic Flat Top Multi-Purpose Brush (No. 4): $15.79
Medium Angled Multi-Purpose Brush (No. 17): $17.39
Synthetic Crease Shadow Brush (No. 8): $10.79
Synthetic Angled Eye Shower Liner Brush (No. 27): $9.19

Covergirl Trublend Fix Stick Concealer (Deep): $7.59
NYX Studio Perfect Primer (Clear): $11.99
Maybelline Dream Fresh BB Cream (Deep): $7.59

NYX Sex Bomb (Femme Fatale): $7.49
Up & Up Kabuki Brush (Not Pictured): $6.99

Leave a Reply

